ADR Officials - The Gambling Commission


All of ADR Group's officials are appointed following application to join the scheme and meeting the necessary requirement in terms of background, experience and qualifications.  ADR officials are appointed for a fixed one year term.  Once the appointment has ended, officials are considered for reappointment.  



ADR Group Officials 


Anna Roffey 

David Harris 

Richar Schiffer

Tom Grove 

Thura Win

Jon Whitworth

Stephen Walker


Case Handlers 


Mark Belford

Matthew Binstead



Submit a dispute

To submit a complaint, please download and complete an application form here and upload it together with any supporting documentation.

I consent to collecting and receiving my data from this form via email.

Privacy Policy (Data Processor)