ADR Officials - The Chartered Trading Standards Institute (CTSI)



ADR Officials 


Anna Roffey
Anthony Marks

David Harris

Richard Schiffer

Stephen Walker 

Tom Grove 

Jake Chambers

Jude Chambers

Ken Ragon-Chambers


Case Handlers


Mark Belford

Charlotte Temple

Sam Howlett 

Carol Belford 






Submit a dispute

To submit a complaint, please download and complete an application form here and upload it together with any supporting documentation.

I consent to collecting and receiving my data from this form via email.

Privacy Policy (Data Processor)